Friends Groups

 Friends is a great way to get plugged in here at Zion. These groups bring us TOGETHER and have us ENCOURAGE one another throughout the week. Make sure you do not miss out on this amazing time with small group DISCUSSION on many topics. 

We meet on either Tuesdays or Thursdays during the week usually for dinner at a local eatery. Each group is DIFFERENT and we encourage you to find your fit by joining a group this next semester. 

 

Dave & PaulA Richards, Bernie & Tom Toppin, and Susan Wahid

Grand Traverse Pie Company / 1446 W Maple Rd, Troy, MI 48084 Tuesdays at 7:00 PM / susan@ziontroy.com

 
medium_IMG_6042.JPG.jpg
Artboard 1-100.jpg
 

Dave Lomasney and Ryan Reblin

Olga's Kitchen / 1853 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083 Tuesdays at 7:00 PM / dlomasney@ziontroy.com

 
 

Jhansi Kanchumarthi and Pastor John & Sandie Frankenstein

Somerset Food Court / 2800 W Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48084 Tuesdays at 7:00 PM / john@ziontroy.com

 
 

Janiela Russell, Margaret Mukes, and Andrew Stroich

Leo's Coney Island / 1852 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083 Tuesdays at 7:00pm / andrew@ziontroy.com

 
 

Lisa Branon and Anita Rogers

Jay Jay's Bistro / 2995 E Long Lake Rd, Troy, MI 48085 Tuesdays at 7:00 PM / anita@ziontroy.com

 
Artboard 3-100.jpg
 

Kathy Allen and Cindy Lawler

2Booli / 854 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083 Tuesdays at 6:00 PM/ kathy@ziontroy.com

 
 

Thursday Morning Men's Group

Kerby's Coney Island / 5407 Crooks Rd, Troy, MI 48098 Thursdays at 8:30 AM / john@ziontroy.com

 
medium_Image_uploaded_from_iOS__10_.jpg
slide.jpg

Want to Lead?

We need people to get their groups started and keep them going! Learning how to do this is easy! We have our own program that helps you in every way possible.

Scared to start? Want to know more of what is expected? Click the button below and more questions will be answered. 

slide.jpg